Teacup Poodle Guideline 12 : Changes in Environments


Answer to the previous episode:

 Read Teacup Poodle Ep.11 (Red Zone Food Types) 

03

human food despite varieties, shouldn’t really  be fed to teacup dogs.
especially food that are high in fat, cholesterol and sodium,
spices, chemicals  and artificial add-ons to avoid causing
overloads in teacup dogs’ livers and kidneys.

(^.^did you guess it right?)

 

yay, i’ve finally got a teacup dog for the first time in my life.
but for some unknown reasons, he/she seems to be very anxious
and has not been eating much since he/she arrived at my place.

he/she is totally different from the first time i meet him/her,
just not as energetic and happy from my observation.
is he/she sick? or is there anything i should alter
in terms of environmental settings for my teacup dog?

 

Teacup Poodle Guideline 12 : Changes in Environments

 

owners need to be patient and allow teacup dogs about
___?___ (period of time)
to adapt to new environments after being rehomed,
apart from that, owners also need to be extra careful on the
food consumption, digestion as well as mental states of your teacup dogs.

it’s highly recommended for owners to stick to the same brand of dog food
(as fed by the breeders/previous owners) and in addition,
find a nice warm corner in the house, be creative and decorate it a little bit,
make it as comfortable as possible for your teacup dogs to rest and relax;
moreover you need to avoid playing with your teacup dogs too much,
allow them plenty of time to rest for a few days.

bear in mind that Teddy Mommy is happy to help if unfortunately
your teacup dog is overloaded with mental tensity after arriving in a
new environment, and has developed more serious health-related issues
such as 
eating disorder, vomiting or lack of energy.

 

Teddy Mommy’s Email:
a5299.a3344@msa.hinet.net

 

  

Take a guess at  ( ? ) . Answers will be given on the next episode.

 

Reference Sources: 

Official Website: YouLong Poodle Breeding Center

Find Teddy Mommy At Other Blogging Platforms…

Blogger.com

Blog.com

Jux.com

LiveJournal.com

15 thoughts on “Teacup Poodle Guideline 12 : Changes in Environments

  1. we’re new to wordpress as well however i have to say our professionalism in teacup poodles does help a lot in creating this site and making it more interesting and hopefully, useful to other pet owners.

    Like

  2. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for first-time blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    Like

  3. glad you found our information helpful ^^ sharing is caring and we just want more people to experience the love and satisfaction we gain from these beautiful creatures.

    Like

  4. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

    Like

  5. thank you, we are professional poodle breeders wanting to share our experiences with people who are interested in teacup dogs/poodle puppies.
    sounds like you have a teacup dog as well? what breed is he/she if you don’t mind me asking?

    Like

  6. Wonderful article! This is the type of information that are supposed to be shared around the internet. Disgrace on the search engines for not positioning this put up higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thank you =)

    Like

  7. Pingback: Teacup Poodle Guideline 13 : Protective and Hovering Eating Behaviours | YouLong Poodle Breeding Center

  8. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

Thanks so much for visiting. Comments will be much appreciated ^^